"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mantar Streaming New Song "Spit"

Today, Mantar premieres the new song "Spit," which can be heard via CvltNation.com.

The track hails from Mantar's debut album, "Death by Burning," set for international release on February 7th via Svart Records on CD, LP, tape, and digital formats. The track listing is as follows:

1. Spit
2. Cult Witness
3. Astral Kannibal
4. Into The Golden Abyss
5. Swinging The Eclipse
6. The Berserkers Path
7. The Huntsmen
8. The Stoning
9. White Nights
10. March Of The Crows

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mantar Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.