"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Riotgod Reveals New Album "Driven Rise" Details

Red Bank, New Jersey's Riotgod (featuring Monster Magnet drummer Bob Pantella) is set to release third album "Driven Rise" on March 18th in North America via Metalville Records. Today the artwork and track listing have been revealed and can be seen below.

1. Driven Rise
2. They Don't Know
3. Grenade and Pin
4. Sidewinder
5. Prime Moment
6. Positronic
7. Davos
8. Melisandre
9. You're My Waste of Time
10. Beg For Power

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Riotgod Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.