"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Coffin Dust Announces Debut Full-Length "This Cemetery, My Kingdom"

Unholy Anarchy Records is set to release the debut full-length, "This Cemetery, My Kingdom," from the Philadelphia horror death/thrash outfit Coffin Dust on February 18th on Digipak CD in time for the band's appearance at the Blood of the Wolf Fest in Lexington, Kentucky.

Coffin Dust has been defiling ears since 2010, with three previous releases, including splits with Cape of Bats (Grim Winds Tapes, 2010) and Spewtilator (Headsplit Records, 2013), and a EP release, entitled "Ancient Rites of Buried Evil" (self-released, 2011). The new album features vocal apeparances from:

- Frank O' Kane (CAPE OF BATS) on "Ancient Rites of Buried Evil"
- Rob Russell (LIVING DECAY) on "Crack Open a Cold One"
- Alex Citrone (RAZORMAZE) on "Saw-Wolf"
- Chuck McIntyre & Anton Escobar (both of TOMBSTALKER) on "Mary Jane Rotten Crotch"
- Chris Grigg (WOE) on "The Portal In the Crystal Casket"
- Brandon 'Stench' Hartwell (NIGHT NURSE) & 'Maniac' Neil Smith (BLOOD FREAK, WHORE) on "This Cemetery, My Kingdom"

The full track listing is as follows:

1. The Obelisk
2. Ancient Rites of Buried Evil
3. Crack Open a Cold One
4. Coffin Dust
5. Homicidal Tendencies
6. Saw-Wolf
7. Sir Doohme, The Coffin Master
8. Mary Jane Rotten Crotch
9. Bone Head
10. Pig Roast
11. The Portal In the Crystal Casket
12. This Cemetery, My Kingdom

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Coffin Dust Announces Debut Full-Length Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.