"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sleep Disorder Releasing Vinyl EP Via Unholy Anarchy Records

Unholy Anarchy Records is proudly presenting the debut EP from Baltimore area powerviolence miscreants Sleep Disorder. The label comments:

"An absolutely pummeling collection of six songs that will sear their sound into your very soul! Sleep Disorder is comprised of non-conformist musicians from Baltimore and Pasadena, MD, including Tyler Carnes of Noisem on bass and vocals.

"Sleep Disorder is built upon utter depravity, punishing noise, and chaotic tone. The sound erupting from the Baltimore area four-piece is never predictable, and about as off-kilter as it gets. The result is extreme noise blasts of anger, staggering guitar rumbles, and earsplitting vocals. After all of that, Sleep Disorder hits with drudging, bottom end rhythm that is so damn cerebral, it will numb your brain.

"Previously self-released on Bandcamp as a digital-only EP in November 2013, the 7" EP is scheduled for a March 18th release. A total of 300 copies will be available, 100 on clear vinyl and 200 on black vinyl."

The track listing is:

A1. Lost Cause
A2. Shallow
A3. The Web
B1. Pray
B2. Pride
B3. Sleep Disorder

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sleep Disorder Releasing EP Via Unholy Anarchy"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.