"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Years Of Exile Releases "Enigma" Album

Years Of Exile has released new album "Enigma," which is now available for streaming online. Give it a listen below, or pick up your own digital copy over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Deliverance 02:14
2. Is this the end of the world? 04:31
3. Invisions 05:39
4. More than this 05:01
5. Enigma 03:49
6. Calm before the storm 02:10
7. Mercer, Don't you run from me! 04:44
8. Retreat! Retreat! 05:16
9. Zeus Cannon 03:39
10. Departure 01:06

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Years Of Exile Releases Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.