"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Matanzick Streaming Full New Album "Scars Of Insanity"

"Scars of Insanity" is the first studio album by the Norwegian outfit Matanzick, which is seeing release via Insane Records. Now you can hear the full release below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Bad Old Habits Die Hard
2. Sue Me in Hell
3. Scars of Insanity
4. The Machine
5. Rules of Engagement
6. Underworld
7. Matar

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Matanzick Streaming Full New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. The Devil's Rejects writes:

Sick Album!!!!!!!!

# Jan 25, 2014 @ 7:15 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.