"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Hammerfall Album Info

Guitar player Oscar Dronjak just gave us some news about the forthcoming Hammerfall album:

This time, the Swedish crusaders have chosen a quiet place in the middle of Denmark for the recordings. Together with star producer Charlie Bauerfeind, they will settle down there in whole September and October. The release of their follow-up work to their successful and in Sweden gilded “Crimson Thunder“ album is planned for the 7th of March 2005.

All in all, the CD will contain ten songs, the titles are as follows (in no particular order):

01. Born to Rule
02. Hammer of Justice
03. The Templar Flame
04. Take the Black
05. Fury of the Wild
06. Secrets
07. Never, Ever
08. Blood Bound
09. Imperial
10. Knights of the 21st Century

At first, in January there will be a single.

For more information please visit www.hammerfall.net.

Source: Nuclear Blast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Hammerfall Album Info"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.