"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Quimera Releases New Music Video For "Madness"

Chilean metal band Quimera has released a new music video for the "Madness" single, which can be seen below. Quimera is:

Vocals - Fuza
Keyboards - Alberto Peña
Guitar - Benjamín Zúñiga
Bas - Mauricio Moya
Drums - Pyro Blue

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Quimera Releases Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.