"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bigelf Reveals "Into The Maelstrom" Album Details

The long-awaited return to action for Bigelf was recently announced with the album "Into the Maelstrom," slated for an April 1st release in North America. Now the cover artwork, track listing, and full format details are being revealed.

"Into the Maelstrom" will be available on a limited 2CD digipak, which includes exclusive re-mixes & demo versions, as well as a gatefold 2LP vinyl edition, which includes the full album on CD. The track listing is as follows:

1. Incredible Time Machine
2. Hypersleep
3. Already Gone
4. Alien Frequency
5. The Professor & The Madman
6. Mr. Harry McQuhae
7. Vertigod
8. Control Freak
9. High
10. Edge of Oblivion
11. Theater of Dreams
12. ITM: I. Destination Unknown / II. Harbinger Of Death / III. Memories

Damon Fox previously had this to say about the album: "I think ITM is the best Bigelf record yet and I believe it is a real game changer for the band. It's gonna put us over the top! Psychedelic cinematic landscapes and melodic prog-doom set the stage for the new album, I cannot wait for fans (old and new) to experience all of its apocalyptic color."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bigelf Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.