"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Khaoz Streaming New "I, Creator Of Damnation" Ablum

Khaoz has now digitally released the new album "I, Creator of Damnation." You can also hear all the songs off the album in the Bandcamp player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Ravishing KhaoZ 03:23
2. Sodium Amytal 04:32
3. ...And Forever Madness 03:24
4. Purpose Lost... I am Dead 04:18
5. Crimson Mind 04:24
6. Cry Out in Pain 03:35
7. Rigor Mortis 02:04
8. Creator of Damnation 05:22
9. Blindfolded & Forsaken (Humanity Welcomes the Whore)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Khaoz Streaming New Ablum"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.