"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ageless Oblivion Reveals "Penthos" Album Details

Ageless Oblivion has checked in with the following announcement about releasing an upcoming album:

"Our sophomore album ‘Penthos’ will be released on CD and Digital Download on March 17th (EU) and March 18th (US) via Siege Of Amida / Century Media Records.

"Listen to the first track to be unleashed ‘Glacial Blood’ below. Tour and gig announcements will all be revealed soon. Until then, we hope you enjoy our first offering!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Wolf’s Head
2. The Midas Throat
3. Glacial Blood
4. Where Wasps Now Nest
5. Submergence
6. Furnace
7. Those Who Fed Of Light
8. A Crawling Ingression
9. Penthos: Lament
10. Penthos: Omnipresent

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ageless Oblivion Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.