"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Track "Beauty In Passing" Streaming From Words Of Farewell

German melodic death metal act Words of Farewell is streaming a lyric video for the new track "Beauty in Passing" from the upcoming new album "The Black Wild Yonder." The album drops on February 28th (EU) and March 4th (USA) via AFM Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Continuum Shift
2. Telltale Notion
3. In Kingdoms of Rain
4. Damaged Beyond Repair
5. Beauty in Passing
6. The Outer Rim
7. Temporary Loss of Reason
8. Antibiosis
9. Luminary Ghost
10. Riven

Check out "Beauty in Passing" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Words Of Farewell Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.