"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grimlord Releases New Music Video For "Widerstand 17"

Polish outfit Grimlord has released a music video for "Widerstand 17," which can be viewed below. Grimlord is:

Barth La Picard - Lead guitar and vocals
Ryshak - Rhythm guitar
Leviathan - Bass guitar
Caspero - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grimlord Releases Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.