"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lost Society Reveals "Terror Hungry" Album Artwork

Lost Society will release "Terror Hungry" on April 4th, 2014. The album was produced by Nino Laurenne (Amorphis, Lordi) at the Sonic Pump studios (Finntroll, Sonata Arctica). The artwork is available below, and the track listing is as follows:

01. Spurgatory
02. Game Over
03. Attaxic
04. Lethal Pleasure
05. Terror Hungry
06. Snowroad Blowout
07. Tyrant Takeover
08. Overdosed Brain
09. Thrashed Reality
10. F.F.E.
11. Brewtal Awakening
12. Mosh It Up
13. Wasted After Midnight
14. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lost Society Reveals Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.