"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Release "Louder Than Ever" Announced By Pretty Maids

Danish hard rock/traditional metal act Pretty Maids announced the new release "Louder Than Ever." The album is expected for release on March 21st in Europe and March 25th in North America via Frontiers Records and will contains some new studio material along with re-recorded tracks from previous albums. The release will also contain a DVD containing a retrospective of the "Motherland" Tour along with archive footage spanning the band's career.

The track listing for "Louder Than Ever" includes:

CD: Deranged (New Song); Playing God; Psycho Time Bomb Planet Earth; My Soul To Take (New Song); He Who Never Lived; Virtual Brutality; Tortured Spirit; With These Eyes; Nuclear Boomerang (New Song); Snakes In Eden; Wake Up To The Real World; A Heart Without A Home (New Song).

DVD: A Retrospective of the "Motherland" 2013 World Tour. Includes Archive footage from early stages of the band's career, interviews, backstage, Studio Footage and the usual freakiness.

Check out an EPK video for the release here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pretty Maids Announces 'Louder Than Ever' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.