"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "The Human Contradiction" Announced By Delain; Track List And Cover Art Revealed

Photo of Delain

Band Photo: Delain (?)

Dutch metal act Delain announced that the band's new release will be entitled "The Human Contradiction." The album is set for release on the following schedule via Napalm Records:

Germany/Austria/Switzerland, April 4, 2014
UK, Rest of Europe: April 7, 2014
USA and Canada: April 8, 2014
Japan, ANZ, South America, Russia: TBA

The band commented: "We are proud to announce the release date, cover art and tracklist of our new record: 'The Human Contradiction.' We are really excited about the new tracks and can't wait to share them with you!"

More information on the album, including announcements of guest musicians, is expected soon. The track list for album is:

1. Here Come The Vultures
2. Your Body Is A Battleground
3. Stardust
4. My Masquerade
5. Tell Me, Mechanist
6. Sing To Me
7. Army Of Dolls
8. Lullaby
9. The Tragedy Of The Commons

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Delain Announces New LP 'The Human Contradiction'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.