"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vainaja Signs With Svart Records To Release "Kadotetut"

Finland's Vainaja has inked a deal with Svart Records to release debut album "Kadotetut" later this Spring, with an exact release date forthcoming. The track listing will be:

1. Lankeemus
2. Väärän Ristin Valtakunta
3. Kahleiden Kantaja
4. Valon Lapset
5. Henkikaste
6. Verinen Lähde
7. Risti Kädessäni
8. Viimeinen Tuomio
9. Kadotettu

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vainaja Signs With Svart Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.