"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Benighted Streaming New Song "Collection Of Dead Portraits"

Photo of Benighted

Band Photo: Benighted (?)

European death metal extremists Benighted have released another new track from their forthcoming album, "Carnivore Sublime."

The track, titled "Collection of Dead Portraits" is streaming in the player below, courtesy of Last Rites.

"Carnivore Sublime" has been set for a North American release on February 18th, and the track listing is as follows:

1. X2Y
2. Noise
3. Experience Your Flesh (watch the video here)
4. Slaughter/Suicide
5. Spit
6. Defiled Purity
7. Jekyll
8. Collection of Dead Portraits
9. Carnivore Sublime
10. Les Morsures de Cerbère
11. June and the Laconic Solstice

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Benighted Streams 'Collection Of Dead Portraits'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.