"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fleshgod Apocalypse Posts "Pathfinder" Video Teaser

Fleshgod Apocalypse has released a teaser trailer for the upcoming "Pathfinder" music video, which can be seen below.

"Pathfinder" comes off the "Labyrinth" album (reviewed here), which is out now. The track listing is as follows:

1. Kingborn
2. Minotaur (the Wrath Of Poseidon)
3. Elegy
4. Towards The Sun
5. Warpledge
6. Pathfinder
7. The Fall Of Asterion
8. Prologue
9. Epilogue
10. Under Black Sails
11. Labyrinth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fleshgod Apocalypse Posts 'Pathfinder' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.