"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Silent Opera Posts "Reflections" Recording Footage

Silent Opera's new album "Reflections" will be released on February 21st, 2014 via Massacre Records. It was recorded by Mobo, alias Frédéric Motte, at the Conkrete Studio in Bordeaux (France) and features an artwork created by Anaïs Galiana.

Recording footage from the band's time working on the album can be see below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Beyond The Gate Of A Deep Slumber
2. Nightmare Circus
3. Dorian
4. The Great Chessboard
5. Fight Or Drift (watch the music video here)
6. Dawn Of The Fool
7. Chronicles Of An Infinite Sadness
8. Inner Museum
9. Sailor, Siren And Bitterness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Silent Opera Posts Recording Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.