"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Drudkh Streaming "Eastern Frontier In Flames" Singles Collection

Ukrainian black metal pioneers Drudkh are streaming their new singles collection, "Eastern Frontier in Flames," which can be heard below courtesy of Metal Bandcamp.

"Eastern Frontier in Flames" compiles rare Drudkh material taken from the long out of print "Anti Urban" and "Slavonic Chronicles" EPs. The track listing is as follows:

1. Fallen into Oblivion 07:00
2. Ashes 06:25
3. Tam Gdzie Gasnie Dzien 10:24
4. Indianska Pisen Hruzy 05:34
5. ...W Krainie Drzew 05:45
6. Ten Ktery Se Vyhyba Svetlu 05:13
7. Recidivus 04:58

In addition, Drudkh is also streaming a split EP with the UK's Winterfylleth, titled "Thousands of Moons Ago /The Gates." The split features four tracks taking the shape of cover songs recorded by both bands, paying tribute to their early influences.

1. DRUDKH - ...W Krainie Drzew 05:45
2. DRUDKH - Ten Ktery Se Vyhyba Svetlu 05:13
3. DRUDKH - Recidivus 04:58
4. WINTERFYLLETH - The Gates 09:16

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Drudkh Streaming Singles Collection"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.