"some music was meant to stay underground..."

SpiralArms Releases "Drugs & Alcohol" Video

SpiralArms has released a new music video for "Drugs & Alcohol," which is taken off the album "Freedom," available now on Steamhammer / SPV.

Check out the video below, courtesy of Loudwire.com. The track listing for "Freedom" is:

1. Dropping Like Flies
2. Hold Me To The Sky
3. Exit 63
4. Blackmoon Morning
5. Drugs & Alcohol
6. Dealer
7. Lovers Leap
8. Tomorrow's Dream
9. Freedom
10. I Lay Low
11. Low Country Girl (Vinyl Only Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "SpiralArms Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.