"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Artwork & Track Listing For New Album "Firesoul" Unveiled By Brainstorm

German power metal band Brainstorm released the artwork (shown below) and track listing for the upcoming release "Firesoul." The album will be released on April 4th on CD, limited digipak, limited special edition and limited vinyl LP.

The track listing is:

1. Erased By The Dark
2. Firesoul
3. Descendants Of The Fire
4. Entering Solitude
5. Recall The Real
6. Shadowseeker
7. Feed Me Lies
8. What Grows Inside
9. The Chosen
10. … And I Wonder

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brainstorm Unveils Album Artwork & Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.