"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Noctem Streaming New Song "Eidolon"

Noctem is currently streaming the track "Eidolon," which comes off the "Exilium" album, due for release March 3rd. Give it a listen below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Enuma Elish
2. Apsu Dethroned
3. Decrepit Human Kingdom
4. Namtar’s Crown
5. The Rising Horns
6. Halo of Repugnance
7. Egregor
8. The Splint of Destinations
9. Eidolon
10. The Adamantine Doors

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Noctem Streaming 'Eidolon'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.