"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Sun Explodes Posts "Machines" Music Video

U.K. outfit The Sun Explodes has a new music video out now for "Machines," which comes by way of the "We Build Mountains" album. Check it out below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Fear Of Falling 02:22
2. We Build Mountains 03:48
3. A Thousand Fires 04:43
4. Machines Pt.1 01:16
5. Machines Pt.2 05:39
6. SevenThreeOne 04:21
7. Lamia 00:50
8. Serpentine 05:53

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Sun Explodes Posts 'Machines' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.