"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soreption Streaming "Engineering The Void" Title Track

Swedish technical death metal horde Soreption today spews forth the title track off the band's impending new full-length.

Give the song a listen below, courtesy of Decibel Magazine. The "Engineering The Void" album is due out February 18th, 2014 and has the following track listing:

1. Reveal The Unseen
2. The Nature Of Blight
3. Breaking The Great Narcissist
4. A Speech To Survival
5. Utopia
6. Monumental Burden
7. I Am You
8. Engineering The Void

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soreption Streaming Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.