"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Godhunter Posts New Song "Brushfires"

As "City Of Dust," the debut full-length release from Godhunter, is now just a month from release, Decibel Magazine unloads the album's first single. Check out "Brushfires" in the player below. The full "City Of Dust" track listing is as follows:

1. Despite All
2. Rats In The Walls
3. Brushfires
4. Snake Oil Dealer
5. Shooting Down The Sun
6. Palace Of Thorn
7. City Of Dust
8. Plague Widow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Godhunter Posts New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.