"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Septicflesh Streaming "A Fallen Temple" Re-Issue

Greek metal masters Septicflesh are streaming the reissue of their 1998 full-length "A Fallen Temple." The album is streaming below.

Originally released in 1999, the band's fourth record features four bonus tracks, in the shape of previously unreleased mixes of "The Last Time (PARADISE LOST cover)," "Underworld Act 3," "Finale," and "The Eldest Cosmonaut (Single Version)."

Additionally, the re-issue has been remastered and completely repackaged by vocalist/bassist Spiros “Seth” Antoniou with all-new cover artwork. The track listing is as follows:

1. Brotherhood of the Fallen Knights
2. The Eldest Cosmonaut
3. Marble Smiling Face
4. Underwold Act 1
5. Temple of the Lost Race
6. The Crypt
7. Setting of the Two Suns
8. Erebus
9. Underwold Act 2
10. The Eldest Cosmonaut (Dark Mix)
11. The Last Time (Paradise Lost cover)
12. Underwold Act 3
13. Finale
14. The Eldest Cosmonaut (Single Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Septicflesh Streaming Re-Issue"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.