"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Preview Clip For "The Satanist" Available From Behemoth

Photo of Behemoth

Band Photo: Behemoth (?)

Behemoth has released another preview clip "Prologue II" for the upcoming (and Metalunderground.com's most anticipated release) new album "The Satanist." The album strikes on February 7th in Europe and February 4th in North America.

The preview is part of a series of preview clips which chronicle the creative and technical processes behind the album. Part one of the series can be viewed at this location.

The track listing for "The Satanist" is:

1. Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel (see music video here)
2. Furor Divinus
3. Messe Noire
4. Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer
5. Amen
6. The Satanist
7. Ben Sahar
8. In the Absence of Light
9. O Father O Satan O Sun!

Check out the preview clip here:

Behemoth will headline the fourth annual Metal Alliance Tour in North America with Goatwhore, 1349 and Inquisition. For more information on dates and venues and where to purchase tickets, head over to this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Behemoth Posts 'The Satanist' Prologue II Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.