"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Before The Mourning Sun" Released By Monte Pittman

Monte Pittman (ex-Prong) released a music video for the new track "Before the Mourning Sun." The song appears on the upcoming solo release "The Power of Three," which drops via Metal Blade Records on January 17th (G/A/S), January 20th (EU) and January 21st (North America).

The track list for the album is:

1. A Dark Horse (streaming here)
2. Delusions of Grandeur
3. Everything's Undone
4. Blood Hungry Thirst
5. On My Mind
6. Away From Here
7. Before the Mourning Son
8. End of the World
9. Missing
10. All is Fair in Love and War

Check out "A Dark Horse" here

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Monte Pittman Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.