"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nechbeyth Announces "Coerce Creed" Vinyl Release

Iron Bonehead Productions has announced January 27th as the release date for Nechbeyth's "Coerce Creed" 12" MLP. The label comments:

"One of the war metal's best-kept secrets, Singapore's Nechbeyth unload their most potent arsenal yet in Coerce Creed. The power-trio's first new recording in three years, this quick 'n' cruel 12" MLP exaggerates and then betters all the most violent and virulent aspects of their cult Blood.Axis.Domination debut: nuclear-powered battery, cacophonous decibel-wreckage, red-eyed oblivion, total BLACKOUT metal. Five different steps into the furnace, all sealing your fate - Nechbeyth stake a claim for supremacy with Coerce Creed. Strongly recommended for maniacs of Bestial Warlust, Goatpenis, Conqueror, '90s Impiety, and the Gods of War, Blasphemy."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro + KSMT Oath
2. Ruination Conquest
3. Eradication Vertex
4. Coerce Axiom
5. Lynch Directive + Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nechbeyth Announces Vinyl Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.