"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Warfather Posts New Song "The Shifting Poles"

Photo of Warfather

Band Photo: Warfather (?)

Warfather, the apocalyptic death metal mercenary outfit formed and fronted by ex-Morbid Angel devastator Steve Tucker, is preparing to release the "Orchestrating The Apocalypse" debut on January 21st and in Europe on February 24th via Greyhaze Records.

Check out the new song "The Shifting Poles" below, courtesy of InvisibleOranges.com. Keep your eyes peeled as we at Metalunderground will soon be releasing an interview with Steve Tucker as well. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. XII
2. Legions
3. My Queen Shall Not Be Mourned (streaming here)
4. Taunting The Deity
5. The Shifting Poles
6. Waltz Of The Solstice
7. Summoning The Warfathers
8. Ageless Merciless
9. The Chaos Of
10. Gods And Machines
11. Ashes and Runes
12. We Are The Wolves

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Warfather Posts New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.