"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Woslom Signs To Punishment 18, Second Album To See Worldwide Release

Brazilian thrashers Woslom signed on with Punishment 18 for the release of the sophomore album "Evolustrution." The album was originally self-issued in June of 2013, but will now see worldwide release via Punishment 18 on February 24th.

Between October 2012 and March 2013 the band recorded the album in Studio Acustica. The loose concept of the release follows the idea that there are always choices to make in life and that one has to constantly decide between good choices and bad choices.

The track list for the album is:

1. Evolustruction
2. Haunted by the Past
3. Pray to Kill
4. River of Souls
5. No Last Chance
6. New Faith
7. Breathless (Justice's Fall)
8. Purgatory
9. Breakdown
10. Evolustruction (Extended Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Woslom's 'Evolustruction' To See Worldwide Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.