"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eden's Curse Posts Vocal Recording Footage

Photo of Eden's Curse

Band Photo: Eden's Curse (?)

Eden's Curse has posted a behind the scenes look at the vocal recording for the band's "Symphony of Sin" album released in 2013. Check it out below, and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Symphony Of Sin
2. Break The Silence
3. Evil & Divine
4. Unbreakable
5. Fallen From Grace
6. Losing My Faith
7. Rock Bottom
8. Great Unknown
9. Turn The Page
10. Sign Of The Cross
11. Wings To Fly
12. Devil In Disguise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eden's Curse Posts Recording Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.