"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Album "Fragile Immortality" Released By The Unguided

Photo of The Unguided

Band Photo: The Unguided (?)

Swedish melodic death metal act The Unguided - featuring Ex-Sonic Syndicate members Roland Johansson (vocals) and Roger Sjunnesson (guitars) - posted an interactive preview, featuring clips from the entire new album "Fragile Immortality." The new record drops via Napalm Records on Jan. 31st (Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Finland, Benelux), Feb. 5th (Spain, Sweden, Norway), Feb. 3rd (Rest Of Europe) and Feb. 11th (North America).

The track listing for "Fragile Immortality" is:

1. Inception (see music video here)
2. Defector DCXVI
3. Granted
4. Eye of the Thylacine
5. Unguided Entity
6. Carnal Genesis
7. Enforce
8. Blodbad
9. Only Human
10. Singularity
11. Oblivion
12. Deathwalker
13. Unguided Entity (Zardonic Remix)
14. Deathwalker (Zardonic Remix)
15. When All the Seraphim Cry (Zardonic feat. The Unguided)

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Unguided Posts Preview Clip Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.