"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Psalm Zero Finishes New Album "The Drain"

New York based experimental metal band Psalm Zero has completed work on debut album, “The Drain,” which follows the self-released “Force My Hand” 7” EP from late last year.

Psalm Zero is a duo comprised of avant-garde rock musician Charlie Looker (Seaven Teares, ex-Extra Life, ex-Zs, Dax Riggs) and metal musician Andrew Hock of Castevet. With Looker (vocals/bass/synth/drum programming) and Hock’s (vocals/guitars/drum programming) combined unique musical vision, what they have created with Psalm Zero's debut full-length is an intriguing and challenging listen.

“The Drain” is set to be released March 4th and features this tracklisting:

1. The Drain
2. Force My Hand
3. Chaos Body
4. In The Dead
5. Drain Postlude
6. Undoing
7. Meanwhile

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Psalm Zero Finishes New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.