"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Nervosa Reveals "Victim Of Yourself" Details

Photo of Nervosa

Band Photo: Nervosa (?)

After the release the "Time of Death" EP, the Brazilian demolition crew Nervosa will now unleash an album debut.

"Victim of Yourself" will be released March 11th in North America via Napalm Records. Today the artwork and track listing have been revealed and are available below.

1. Intro
2. Twisted Values
3. Justice Be Done
4. Wake Up and Fight
5. Nasty Injury
6. Envious
7. Morbid Courage
8. Death
9. Into Mosh Pit
10. Deep Misery
11. Victim of Yourself
12. Uranio Em Nos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nervosa Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.