"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Massacre Reveals "Back From Beyond" Track Listing

Florida death metal outfit Massacre has announced new album "Back From Beyond" is coming in March of 2014. The band has now revealed the track listing is as follows:

1. As We Wait To Die
2. Ascension Of The Deceased
3. Hunter's Blood
4. Darkness Fell
5. False Revelation
6. Succumb To Rapture
7. Remnants Of Hatred
8. Shield Of The Son
9. The Evil Within
10. Sands Of Time
11. Beast Of Vengeance
12. Back From Beyond
13. Honor The Fallen

Further details will be forthcoming, but in the mean time you can see what the band has to say about the coming release at Facebook here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Massacre Reveals 'Back From Beyond' Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.