"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "In The Grave" Available From Suicidal Angels

Greek thrashers Suicidal Angels released a music video for the new track "In The Grave." The song is taken from the upcoming new album "Divide & Conquer," which drops on January 10th (EU) and January 14th (North America) via NoiseArt Records.

The track list for "Divide & Conquer" is:

1. Marching Over Blood (see lyric video here)
2. Seed Of Evil
3. Divide And Conquer
4. Control The Twisted Mind
5. In The Grave
6. Terror Is My Scream
7. Pit Of Snakes
8. Kneel To The Gun
9. Lost Dignity
10. White Wizard

Check out "In the Grave" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suicidal Angels Releases 'In The Grave' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.