"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Butcher Babies Releases "I Smell A Massacre" Music Video

After previously releasing a lyric video for the track, Butcher Babies now has an official music video out for the track "I Smell A Massacre," which can be viewed below courtesy of Metalhammer.co.uk.

"I Smell A Massacre" comes off the "Goliath" album, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. I Smell A Massacre
2. Magnolia Blvd.
3. C8H18 (Gasoline)
4. Grim Sleeper
5. Goliath
6. In Denial
7. Give Me Reason
8. The Mirror Never Lies
9. Dead Poet
10. The Deathsurround
11. Axe Wound

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Butcher Babies Releases 'I Smell A Massacre' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.