"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nashville Pussy Streaming New Track "Everybody's Fault But Mine"

The American quartet Nashville Pussy is set to present new studio recording "Up The Dosage" this month on SPV/Steamhammer.

Today Yahoo Music is hosting apremiere of a track from "Up the Dosage." The song entitled "Everybody's Fault But Mine" is described by frontman Blaine Cartwright as "The ultimate southern rock anthem for The 21st Century. It was written for everyone who's had the guts to keep struggling and inch their way up the never-ending mountain."

Give the song a listen below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Everybody's Fault But Mine
2. Rub it to Death
3. Till the Meat Falls off the Bone
4. The South's Too Fat to Rise Again
5. Before the Drugs Wear Off
6. Spent
7. Beginning of the End
8. Up The Dosage
9. Taking it Easy
10. White and Loud
11. Hooray For Cocaine, Hooray For Tennessee
12. Pillbilly Blues
13. Pussy's Not a Dirty Word

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nashville Pussy Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.