"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Murmur Streaming New Song "Zeta II Reticuli"

American experimental black metal band Murmur has released a track from the forthcoming new and self-titled album.

"Zeta II Reticuli" is now streaming in the player below, courtesy of Terrorizer.com. The new album is due out January 21st and the track listing is as follows:

1. Water From Water
2. Bull Of Crete
3. Al-Malik
4. Recuerdos
5. Zeta II Reticuli
6. Zeta II Reticuli, pt 2
7. King In Yellow
8. When Blood Leaves

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Murmur Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Davod writes:

awesome band

# Jan 16, 2014 @ 2:12 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.