"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Perversity Releases New MCD "Infamy Divine"

Slovak death metallers Perversity have just released new MCD "Infamy Divine" today via Lavadome records. A sample of the track "Goddess Of Maggots" can also now be streamed below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Vermin
2. Angel Of Prostitution
3. Goddess Of Maggots
4. Incest Of Flesh
5. Supreme Accusation
6. Infamous

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Perversity Releases New MCD"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.