"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Caliban Releases New Music Video For "Devil's Night"

Photo of Caliban

Band Photo: Caliban (?)

Caliban has launched the first official video, "Devil's Night," taken from the upcoming album "Ghost Empire." Check out the video below courtesy of Metal-Hammer.de.

The video was produced by SH Videography, which also worked with Caliban on the video for "This Oath."

The "Ghost Empire" album is set for release on February 4th and the track listing is as follows:

1. King
2. Chaos - Creation
3. Wolves And Rats
4. nebeL (feat. BastiBasti / Callejon)
5. I Am Ghost
6. Devil's Night
7. yOUR Song
8. Cries And Whispers
9. Good Man
10. I Am Rebellion
11. Who We Are
12. My Vertigo

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Caliban Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.