"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Feel The Adrenaline" Streaming From Adrenaline Mob

Adrenaline Mob posted a lyric video for the new track "Feel the Adrenaline." The song appears on the upcoming new album "Men of Honor," which is set to drop via Century Media Records on February 18th (USA) and February 24th (EU).

The track list for the album is:

1. Mob Is Back
2. Come on Get Up (see lyric video here)
3. Dearly Departed
4. Behind These Eyes (streaming here)
5. Let It Go (streaming here)
6. Feel the Adrenaline
7. Men of Honor
8. Crystal Clear
9. House of Lies
10. Judgment Day
11. Fallin’ to Pieces

Check out "Feel the Adrenaline" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Adrenaline Mob Streaming 'Feel The Adrenaline'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.