"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Axel Rudi Pell Posts Teaser For "Into The Storm" Title Track

Axel Rudi Pell will release his new studio album on January 21st, 2014 in North America via SPV/Steamhammer.

Today Axel Rudi Pell gives fans the chance to check out another sample from "Into the Storm." A snippet from the title track can be heard below, and the album's full track listing is as follows:

1. The Inquisitorial Procedure
2. Tower Of Lies
3. Long Way To Go
4. Burning Chains (hear a sample at this location)
5. When Truth Hurts
6. Changing Times
7. Touching Heaven
8. High Above
9. Hey Hey My My
10. Into The Storm
11. White Cats (opus #6 Scivolare) (Bonus Track)
12. Way To Mandalay (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Axel Rudi Pell Posts Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.