"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Graveborne Streams New Song "Men Behind The Sun"

Today, Finnish black metal maniacs Graveborne premiere the anthemic new track "Men Behind the Sun." Give it a listen below, courtesy of Stereogum.com.

The track hails from Graveborne's new album, "Through the Window of the Night," set for international release on January 20th, 2014 via Australian black metal stronghold Seance Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Burn the City of God
2. Tiesi Päähän
3. Root of Evil
4. Misericordia
5. Into The Abyss
6. In the End I Find My Beginning
7. Pyhää Verta
8. Todkrieg
9. Men Behind The Sun

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Graveborne Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.