"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Albums "II = I" And "Chimera" To Be Reissued By Andromeda

Inner Wound Recordings will re-release the classic albums "II = I" (originally released in 2003) and "Chimera" (originally released in 2006) from Swedish progressive metal act Andromeda. The release dates are set for January 21st (North America) and January 24th (Europe). Both albums are remastered and contain liner notes written by Andromeda guitar player Johan Reinholdz.

"II = I" track listing:

1. Encyclopedia
2. Mirages
3. Reaching Deep Within
4. Two Is One
5. Morphing Into Nothing
6. Castaway
7. Parasite
8. One In My Head
9. This Fragile Surface

"Chimera" track listing:

1. Periscope
2. In the End
3. The Hidden Riddle
4. Going Under
5. The Cage of Me
6. No Guidelines
7. Inner Circle
8. Iskenderun
9. Blink of an Eye

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Andromeda To Reissue First Two Albums"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.