"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brood Of Hatred Reveals "Skinless Agony" Album Artwork

Brood of Hatred has now revealed the cover artwork for debut full-length album "Skinless Agony," which was created by H-Hich Design and can be seen below. The track listing will be as follows:

1. Deconstruction
2. The Mind that Emerged
3. Technological Genocide
4. Cacophony In The Creation
5. The Singularity is Near
6. Skinless Agony
7. Predestined Suicide
8. Obsession
9. Disbelief Grows

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brood Of Hatred Reveals Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.