"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Right To The Void Releases New Music Video For "Kingdom Of Vanity"

France's Right To The Void has a new video clip out now for "Kingdom of Vanity," which is available below and was directed by Tony Morra. "Kingdom of Vanity" is the title track to the album of the same name, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Like a Disease
2. Phoenix
3. World Decay
4. A Black Conclusion
5. War of Glory
6. In Oblivion
7. Reborn from Ashes
8. Again and Again ... Until the End
9. Kingdom of Vanity
10. Stay
11. We Have Failed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Right To The Void Releases New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.